Links and Sponsors

Links

John Betjeman www.johnbetjeman.com

The Betjeman Society www.betjemansociety.com

John Betjeman on Wikipedia: www.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Betjeman

Betjeman Park www.betjemanpark.org.uk

Supporters and Sponsors

We are very grateful to the contribution provided by our supporters and sponsors:

Coleman & Coleman Jewellers www.colemancoleman.co.uk

Sustainable Wantage www.sustainablewantage.org.uk

Oxfordshire Community Action Groups www.cagoxfordshire.org.uk

Richmond Retirement Village, Letcombe Regis – www.richmond-villages.com

Vale of White Horse District Council – www.whitehorsedc.gov.uk/

Wantage Community website – www.wantage.com

Wantage Town Council – www.wantagetowncouncil.gov.uk

Bushbuy Ltd

Midlands Co-operative – www.midlandsco-op.com

Waitrose Community Matters – www.waitrose.com

National Association of Decorative & Fine Arts Societies (Wantage) – www.nadfas.org.uk

Infinium – www.infineum.com

Cor Meibion de Cymru – www.southwalesmalechoir.co.uk

Blackwells – www.blackwells.co.uk

Oxford Mail- www.oxfordmail.co.uk

John Betjeman Children’s Poetry Competition 2011- www.betjemanpoetrycompetition.com

The Thomas Hardy Society: The 120th anniversary of the publication of Hardy’s most renowned novel – www.hardysociety.org 

Charles Lucas & Marshall – www.clmlaw.co.uk

First Ideas Limited – festival website – www.firstideas.co.uk

Howard Hill, Lynn Christer and Peter Thompson – photography